Menu Plan Monday

Main Meals
Leftovers
Copycat Panera Broccoli Cheddar Soup, Baking Powder Biscuits
Baked Chicken, Rice, Green Beans
THANKSGIVING DINNER
Leftovers from Thanksgiving
Lasagna Casserole, salad
Homemade Pizza, raw veggies
Leftovers from Thanksgiving

Of course, I have all kinds of yummy Thanksgiving food in the works…

Thanksgiving morning, we’ll be having our traditional Apple Baked French Toast

For our big yummy meal (of which we will surely have leftovers for a very looooonggg time), I’m making:
turkey, stuffing, green bean casserole, brussel sprouts (My hubby’s the only one who loves these, but I love him…hence, they’re on the menu!) potato filling, sweet potato casserole, rolls, cranberry relish, and pumpkin pie.  So far, I think that’s all  🙂

Have a blessed Thanksgiving with your family as you reflect on the many blessings from the Lord!

Leave a comment